22 Naas, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really know what to write. I'm 19, live in Naas, am repeating my LC, working part-time, go out on weekends, I'm quitting smoking at the moment, that's really fun...I like to go hiking, reading, playing games [online or board], being with mates, rock-climbing, swimming, kayaking, I just want to do some unique stuff, and try a few things..
What I’m doing with my life
Repeating my Leaving Cert with intention to do Enterprise Computing in DIT later this year, I've got a few part-time security jobs, studying [kind of :P], and going out every now and then, keeping active, the usual stuff.
I’m really good at
Avoiding writing these.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I wasn't wearing any clothes, I suppose they'd notice I'm naked.
I'm tall enough, have a tattoo and am getting more, I love tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love almost all books, almost all movies, shows, music...I don't like Beiber, Wanted, all those ones. Or Twilight. Y'know, bad stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Contact Lenses
My damn comfy bed
Fresh air
New things to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, let's just list typical things, since it's all true for most people.
Plans for the next week.
I'm between half-serious and fully-serious, I can't tell where exactly.. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my mates, or staying in with them, either way it's a good time :P. Always want to do new things, getting bored of predictable days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I don't know what to write.

I kid [badly], I don't mind admitting private things, just can't think of anything. Ask me :P.
You should message me if
You feel like it. It's your choice :P.