AFletch
28 Allston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AFletch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You will never catch me carrying a canvas tote bag. I don't know who told straight guys that was a good idea because its not...at all. Having said that...

I grew up on an island off of MA. Went to Architecture school in San Francisco. Thought I wanted to be a chef and had a pretty decent career in kitchens for the past 5 years. Ended that this past summer because it sucked my life away. Now I am back to doing what I love most which is Design/Build
I’m really good at
-Walking everywhere and fast
-Making omelettes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im actually reading a book on trading stocks...probably not what you were expecting to hear

Shows- never get tired of south park re-runs or always sunny

Movies- Trading Places, Bill and Ted, American Psycho, Roadhouse

Music- Radiohead, Neil Young, Broken Social Scene, Dinosaur Jr, Interpol, Metallica, Pantera

Food- anything except vegan. I tried it once because I beleive you can't knock it until you try it....and 20 mins after dinner my appendix exploded. So no vegan.
The six things I could never do without
-Good Food
-Good Design
-Surfing (which is a rare event these days)
-Blue Bottle Coffee
-Hockey Season
-The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the design of my future house or brownstone
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the Bar work thing.
You should message me if
-because i need someone to watch fresh prince marathons with
-you get the tote bag thing
-you know how to make or know where to find menudo
More