24 Shelton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Andrew. I'm 22 years old, I'm chill, easy to approach and I'm down for whatever. Video games, movies, bars, you name it. Always open to meeting new people and making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
working as a lifeguard at the YMCA. I'm a recent college graduate, with a bachelors in political science
I’m really good at
Outdancing you, speaking spanish
The first things people usually notice about me
a lot of people seem to tell me that I look like John Cusack haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not too many books I can say I've really liked, but of the few that have The Hunger Games, Eragon, and Harry Potter are among them. I usually like action movies, like the Dark Knight and Goodfellas, but comedies like Get Him to the Greek are also up there. I don't really watch too much TV, except for South Park and the Big Bang Theory, and I like almost all kinds of music, especially music that can get me pumped or that I can play really loudly, like Deadmau5, Glitch Mob, Skrillex, etc. I love lots of food, and I'll eat almost anything, no matter how weird lol.
The six things I could never do without
1) Being myself.
2) Family and friends.
3) Blasting music in the car or at home.
4) Staying involved in politics.
5) Speaking and being Spanish.
6) Having as much fun as I can.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how people can be so blissfully ignorant at times. Especially with the environment. ♻️🌲
On a typical Friday night I am
Bar, video games, movies, friends, anything along those lines. You may run into me if you go to New Haven! 😂
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only had 2 relationships, both of which lasted a month
You should message me if
you want to chill or go out to places. I'll keep you entertained at the very least 😉