28Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Syracuse, went to college in Maine and have been living in Boston for almost four years. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, traveling, doing yoga, spending time outdoors, learning to cook and seeing as much live music as possible. Since graduating I've done a lot with politics and advocacy and recently started working for an Educational Travel company in Cambridge.
What I’m doing with my life
The job thing, spending time with friends, seeing live music, not playing enough guitar.
I’m really good at
Knowing where to find the best falafel in town and its definitely not Falafel King.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice brown hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Grateful Dead, Bob Marley, BB, Phish, Janis, Hendrix, Avett Brothers, Pretty Lights, Sublime, Kung Fu, Zepplin, Allmans, Stevie Ray Vaughan and all things funk.

Movies: ET, Eternal Sunshine, Waltz with Bashir, I Heart Hucabee's, Apocalypse Now, The Gatekeepers, Casablanca, Ikiru, Lost in Translation, Cast Away, City of God, Trainspotting, Jaws, Snatch, A Serious Man, Chinatown, most stuff by Wes Anderson, Billy Madison.

Books: Walden, On the Road, The Jew in the Lotus, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Stranger, The Moosewood Cookbook.

Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dogs, music, nature/ the outdoors and physical activity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or seeing a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a magician in high school
You should message me if
You like cookies
The two of us