AGRDAWG
41 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AGRDAWG
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurous fitness seeker. Fun loving, silly, and love sports. Enjoy outdoors; paddle races on kayaks, hiking, fishing, 5Ks, 10Ks, 20Ks, duathlons, triathlons, and cycle races. I am a big sports fan, nothing like watching football, cooking out on the grill, and having a drink with friends. The world is what you make it, so let's make it fun. I look for people that are kind and optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Father of a boy and girl. Employed in the US Army. Watching, coaching, and playing sports. Spending as much time as I can exploring new places. Competitive runs, cycling, and kayaking. Spend about five days a week in the gym.
I’m really good at
Father
Coaching Baseball
Hiking the Appalachian
Running
Kayaking
Biking
Sarcasm
Swimming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: 80's, hip hop, country, and rock.
Movies: Comedies w/Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell. Sci Fi and action movies as well.
Books: Military History, Classic Novels, and Suspense. Authors like Alexander Dumas, Tom Clancey, Clive Cussler, David Gemmell, and Jeffry Wert.
Food: Italian.
The six things I could never do without
There so many things that I love, but my kids are number one. Sports and exercise are next. Then comes caffiene.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new adventures I am going on next. There is a whole world out there and I like exploring it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends socially drinking and either watching sports or cooking out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Disney movies. Who couldn't like Movies such as Frozen, Tangled, and Cars.
You should message me if
You want to laugh and have a good time. Meet a new person. Enjoy dancing, drinking, and sports.
More