27Sykesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Brian. I'm a huge homebody so most of my time outside of work is spent at home watching tv, goofing around on my computer or playing games with my friends I do like to go out occasionally and have some fun so I'm usually up to do anything.
What I’m doing with my life
When im not at work, I'm usually at home catching up on my tv shows, reading, or messing around the house. Whenever time permits I like to go out and meet up with my friends.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Pendragon, Star Wars, I am Number Four, Walking Dead and many more. (Im working on expanding my library)

Movies/Tv: Star Wars, Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, One Piece, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., V for Vendetta and many many more.

Music: pretty much all music except rap and metal, those I do not really enjoy at all.
Six things I could never do without
My car
My phone
My laptop
My friends
My ps4
My bed (I love sleeping)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next big thing I'll be doing and with whom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching tv or out hanging with some friends grabbing some drinks and shooting the shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Typically im very shy at first but I open pretty quickly.
You should message me if
You want to find out more about me, talk or anything really
The two of us