37 Framingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the typical guy who loves sports. I am more Red Sox and Bruins (i LOVE hockey!) than anything, but i do watch Patriots and Celtics as well. I consider myself to be romantic, sensitive, easy-going, understanding, sarcastic, hard-working, and caring, among other things. I am 75% Italian, so I can be stubborn. When I am with a woman, my first priority is her happiness and her respect. I am the type of guy who will be loyal, affectionate, and attentive. I have been told i can be brutally honest. I will take care of you and expect the same in return. I like to give 100 percent into a relationship. I tend to be a little introverted, so if you are an extrovert, I think it would be a good compliment.

I am sweet, easy-going, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job (sales rep for a major cookie/cracker company, see #5 below!) that I am starting to advance in and want to start to settle down. **I just moved into my own apartment in Upton.** I do keep busy by working statistics jobs for local colleges, doing mostly football and basketball games. I go to games and get paid to watch sports so i cant complain. I have fun with it. But I make time for friends and the one I want to be with. I enjoy music and movies as well as hanging out with friends at a local bar or restaurant. I also like going to any beach or Cape Cod. My brother's inlaws live in Sebago Lake, ME area so I enjoy going up there during the summer and some major holidays.
I’m really good at
Listening and being attentive
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many movies to list... but pretty much any Tom Hanks movie
for TV: boston sports, NCIS, M*A*S*H, Deadliest Catch, Mythbusters, Gold Rush, White Collar, How I Met Your Mother
I generally read the newspaper online
I listen to 80s-90s, modern, soundtrack, rock, Frank Sinatra, Five for Fighting, Eagles... i have Sirius Radio in my company car...
Pizza, pasta, chinese, american
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) iPhone 5
3) wallet
4) keys (otherwise I couldnt do #5 below)
5) a job (think Oreo/Ritz)
6) my friends
my laptop, iPad 2, car, the internet... all i can think of at the moment...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... i do alot of thinking on the future (hope to get married and settle down) and short-term things (bills, events, etc).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my best friend and his 5-yr old son; at home watching a movie or sports; go to Worcester Shark games with said best friend/son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This isn't the only dating site i am on. Also I don't mind watching chick flicks.
You should message me if
you enjoyed reading my profile and want to get to know me more.

You are a big hockey fan (Bruins preferably!).

Looking to settle down.