43 Lynchburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Franklin,NH until 1985 then moved to Lynchburg,VA except for 2 months in Myrtle Beach back in 2002. Travelled overseas to St. Petersburg, Russia back in 2004. Independent pro wrestler from 1996-1999 before stopping due to 3 pinched nerves (2 vertabraes and 1 lumbar vertabrae). Single, no kids and never married, still living in Lynchburg area. Used to shoot pool in the APA billiards league until last year. Delivering pizza for Mr. Shipp's Pizza & Subs on 221 Forest/Graves Mill area. Love sports in a variety although my teams are from Boston area (Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins) so that's a strike against me in this area.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to Miller-Motte Technical College for Massage Therapy, I started classes on April 17th and will be done on February 28th of this coming year. So far I have survived the first two six week periods with a 3.78 GPA right now which surprised even me. I wanted to make a change in my life because let's face it, pizza delivery driver won't be a career to really survive on and we know it has the up's and down's like most businesses. That's why I wanted to do Massage, it's a great career and you really get to help people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an affectionate and friendly guy that's just a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Wars (all), Fast & Furious (all but Tokyo Drift), Rocky (all), The Expendables, Top Gun, Final Countdown, Somewhere In Time, Adam Sandler movies. There's more but that's a small list, have a variety of taste. Shows: Don't really watch anything anymore, most of the shows I used to watch are now cancelled such as JAG and Chuck. Good thing have some of the classics on DVD. Music: 80's music (hair-bands especially), Rock, Pop, Country some, Taylor Swift, Toby Keith, Martina McBride, Kelly Clarkson. Food: Italian and American foods really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home on the computer since my dating life is on life support, depends if any of the local bands are playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You want to know, you have to find out on your own. Only way to do that is to meet with me :)
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend or date, or getting to know someone different. I don't have the movie star looks like majority of people look for, but I have the biggest heart of gold and inner beauty than most men combined.