AJM33545
38 Wesley Chapel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AJM33545
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm gay but for some reason I didn't acquire most of the sterotypes. I attribute it to being dropped on my head when I was a baby. (J/K). I live in Wesley Chapel (S. Georgia-lol) and work in DT Tampa. I work for a bank in back office and love what I do. I try to bike down Bayshore Blvd after work for cardio and am looking for someone to join me. My likes range widely from watching sports to watching Broadway Musicals. I also love theme parks and rollercoasters. I like outdoor activities too. I'm pretty easy going and can make a great time doing pretty much anything. I try to distance myself from negative people and those that enjoy the game of who can be the biggest c-word. Just not my style. :) I love to laugh and have a great time. I'm a very loyal friend and will do almost anything for the people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day and enjoying it as much as possible
I’m really good at
Being a friend you can count on.
The first things people usually notice about me
My arorable face only a mother can love lol!!
The six things I could never do without
My dogs (they're never dieing), my family, friends, laughter, Florida and having the ability to watch a sunset on the beach & my phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Saying "What a f*ing week!" Haha. Just relaxing or chillin with friends...maybe going out to dinner and a movie. Not much of a clubber.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm blad. Shit happens...
You should message me if
You have read my profile and we are a match :)
More