30London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I have just got a permanent job in London after spending a year here doing different placements for my graduate scheme, though I originally come from Edinburgh. I live in Richmond, right on the river which is awesome.

I love to travel so having just got a job in which I will have to travel to 6-7 different countries a year is really cool.

I've just taken up climbing with a few of my housemates and absolutely love it, so if anyone is interested in doing that or teaching me how to be better I'd love to hear from you. I'm also really into films and music, with a varied if unusual taste in both. I play guitar intermittently as well.

Looking for someone to watch films, discover new music and have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
If I tell you I'd have to kill you
I’m really good at
Remembering things, mainly pointless little details. I also make an awesome curry.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any Haruki Murakami, especially Kafka on the Shore and Dance Dance Dance, Cormac McCarthy's as well, many others

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, The Departed, Fargo, Kick Ass

Music: Nick Cave, Mark Lanegan, most Grunge, Blues and loads of 60's 70's rock

Food: I like loads of different foods, trying to try and eat as many different cuisines as possible at the moment with friends. I've also started to get into cooking again, trying to expand my ability as much as possible.
You should message me if
You are interested in me or finding out more about me.
The two of us