thankyouverymach
27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thankyouverymach
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for quality guys who are well-balanced, complex and kind, who also want substance and are willing to meet me halfway.

I'm a South Dakota native who bounced around the world before landing in the city. Journalism is my career. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. Love traveling, art, walking the city, yoga, live music and houseplants. Like reading, good food, nice lighting, seeing movies and theater and trying new things.

IG: thankyouverymach

**Tennis mates and German conversation partners also welcome.
I’m really good at
Handwritten birthday cards, skiing, to-do lists, bonding with pets, smelling good and remembering sunscreen. And kissing.
The six things I could never do without
Sweater weather
Floss
Oxfords
Green tea
A song to obsess over
My fucking wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cultivating healthy relationships with myself, friends and family; curating diverse hobbies; balancing my time; considering where I'm at and where I want to be; appeasing all of my plants that are apparently on different watering schedules.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe movies at Sunshine or IFC, maybe bars with bands, maybe off-Broadway, maybe unwinding in my room.
You should message me if
-You're at least somewhat serious about dating and kind of have your shit together.
-You want to bounce tattoo ideas off me.
-Tu peux parler Francais.
-And/or you are awesome. Obviously.
More