AJbcs
26 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AJbcs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm... how to describe myself.
Nice, kinda nerdy, and laid back seems accurate enough. I am generally considered to be an introvert, but I have no trouble opening up to people when I want to.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a student at the University of Rochester who majored in Brain and Cognitive Science. Recently moved to Arizona and in between jobs at the moment. Right now, I'm throwing things at the wall and seeing what sticks, so to speak.
I’m really good at
- Cooking
- Listening
- Neuro stuff
- Tutoring
- Getting along with others
- Being a sarcastic dork
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch-22, Killer Angels, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Movies: Gladiator, There Will Be Blood, Star Wars (original trilogy), Shutter Island, I Am Legend, The Mask, Inception, Forrest Gump
Music: *shrugs* many different genres, I'm open to suggestions. Current musical preference (subject to change): The Glitch Mob, Lindsey Stirling, Jack Wall, Metallica, Vertical Horizon, Shinedown, Alice in Chains
Food: mostly Italian
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
A computer
A deep skillet
A stove
7'' Santoku
On a typical Friday night I am
Until the move to AZ, at work. Now I'm any place where there's free wifi while I look for a job. After I get to know the area and gain employment, you might find me at a bar.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me. Help me break the ice, and you will not regret it.
More