29 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi Im AJ! i work full time, i have a four year old boy that i have half custody over, that is my life! things that Im interested in; art, martail arts, working out and video games. most the time i am a shy guy, tell i get to know you! oh i also get weird at times lol
What I’m doing with my life
mainly work full 10-12 hour shifts every day including Saturdays, being a CNC programmer at a granite counter top shop. beyond that i get my little boy jj every Thursday threw Sunday, so i don't get out much unless its with family.
I’m really good at
drawing, making akward moments
The first things people usually notice about me
i would say my eyes then lips, then leads down to chest and ass Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
screw books! Im into comics for the art! some my Favs are spawn and spiderman or anti venom. Im really into syfy, horror and comedy movies! also my Fav food would be sea food! i love shrimp and sushi! and almost anything that is spicy!
The six things I could never do without
family, my car, my job, my phone, my laptop, my wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
day dreaming some crazy Shit happens to me and i get powers B-)
On a typical Friday night I am
my best friend comes over and we watch shows ( yes she is a girl! deal with it! she been in my life since high school!) then that leads to drinking with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me and maybe i will share :-)
You should message me if
you are a laid back down to earth, love art in general. have knowledge of video games and comic books. or like martail arts such as UFC. or even just looking for active friends for hiking and such.