29Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from St. Louis Missouri and came to Colorado to attend CU. I graduated with a Geography degree focusing on GIS and Cartography and I am currently only using it to camp, hike, ride my dirt bikes etc… Even though I am not using my degree in the corporate world I was able to get a job two week after graduating college as a sales representative on the largest sales force in Colorado selling liquor and wine to local liquor stores. I love many things about my job but sometimes it can become a little overwhelming. I am also a small business owner and have 26 employees working for me part time. My sister Shaina is younger and just graduated from Syracuse about a month ago. My family is very important to me! Even though I grew up in a small direct family I still feel as though I grew up in a large one because my extended family is sooooo close that it feels like my 7 cousins are my brothers and sisters. I currently live in Superior and love this area!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in sales in the Denver Boulder area and i am a small business owner. Otherwise i'm jut trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well... Lets save something to talk about!
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) The outdoors

I know that's only half...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! and just about everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Always different! Camping, going to the bars, relaxing at home, seeing a movie, dancing and just about anything fun...
You should message me if
If you are serious about getting to know me...
The two of us