55Cumming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy quiet evenings and I enjoy going out having fun. I enjoy the outdoors, especially spending time at my place at Lake Martin, AL. A day out on the lake boating is always a good time. You would enjoy this beautiful lake too.

I love my God and my family. Friends are also important to me. I like to laugh. I have a good sense of humor.

What kind of woman am I looking for? Well, one who takes pride in herself, smiles, laughs, likes to go out and listen to some live music, enjoys getting together with friends, one who would enjoy trips to the lake, not a couch potato, let's get out and explore. Like you I also want honesty, no drama, a partner and companionship, a woman who is not into games.

I stay in shape -140 lbs +/-. I am loving Crossfit. I do enjoy the outdoors with various activities like golf, sporting events, boating at the lake, the beach, a hike. I also enjoy time spent with my son and daughter in law who live in Dothan, AL.

Besides getting out to some local places for live music I can also be content sitting at home enjoying the comforts of home. How about a cookout with friends or family? Have friends over for cards or a board game. How about just cuddling and watching a movie together?

I have been employed with the the same company. I have an established career. I have worked hard to achieve my goals and success. I recently relocated to Cumming, GA (2012) due to my work relocating my job here in this area. I would like to meet a companion and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently relocated to Cumming, Ga having been a lifetime resident of Alabama. Hated giving up my Alabama drivers license!!! Trying to meet new friends.

Roll Tide!!!
I’m really good at
Being organized, Great sense of humor, Honesty, A gentleman, Most people would say I'm to nice a guy - LOL. If you're looking for a player or someone to play mind games with - I'm not your man!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly disposition and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Musical Interest: Primarily I like country music and rock, but on my boat I like some Rap and Hip music blasting. My
iTunes playlist reflects the following sampling.... Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Brantley Gilbert, Eric Church, Dave Matthews Band, Eagles, Lee Brice, RAP., Journey, Jack Johnson, Corey Smith, Uncle Kracker, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Flo Rida, Drake.

Food Interests: I love Mexican, I love spicy food, Steaks, Seafood, Raw Oysters, Salads, Spicey Wings, I enjoy most any kind of pizza (thin crust) and other Italian dishes. Oh, let's not forget about some Southern style favorites, like fried chicken, country fried steak, and Southern style cornbread.
Six things I could never do without
My faith, My family, My friends, My health, My truck - LOL, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always planning and thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Considering where to go to meet friends. A quiet evening at home. Enjoy a movie Going out to dinner.

Heading to my place at Lake Martin , AL for a weekend of R&R, boating, some sun, hang out by the pool, play a round of golf.

My son lives in Dothan, AL and I enjoy traveling to visit him and my wonderful daughter in law!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tender heart.
You should message me if
You are seriously interested - message me. If you want to meet up for a drink/beer, coffee, dinner it would be our chance and our opportunity to see if there is chemistry, to see where the next step might take us. Are you looking for a genuine man? If so, my photos are current and my profile is accurate. Hey, I was talked into this on line dating stuff, so I hope I have provided you with glimpse of me. Help prove my friends were right!!!
The two of us