23 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a girl with a big heart, sweet , conversational,spontaneous, honest, hard working, funny/silly, and fun to be around with.
In my spare time, I enjoy going out with friends, working out at the gym, eating out, meeting new people, trying something new and watching movies
Right now in my life, I am attending college and working. I have goals I want to accomplish in life.

I am on here to make friends, or perhaps something more.
I like a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right. Message me if you are interested. (:
What I’m doing with my life
School, Work, and Gym, Club Organizations
I’m really good at
Caring about people, a good listener, giving advices
The first things people usually notice about me
Mini sized, big chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love food, any food Lol. <3
Favorite books: Twilight Saga, The giver, The Dream. ( anything inspirational, and motivational)
Music: RNB, Slow Jams, DJ, House music, soothing music, contemporary RNB
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Lover, My belongings, My brain, a heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life & Love ( My future and accomplishments), and things to improve in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hit the gym, out with friends, or spend time with the one I adore.
You should message me if
You are open-minded.