32Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I never know what to write about myself so here's a short description.

My name is Paul
I was in the U.S. Army reserves/guard and left the service in 2010, somehow I never served overseas. I worked as a Global Security Consultant for Wellington Management for the last 7 years but am moving to a new career at Mercer as a Life/Health Insurance counselor.

I'm into movies, I collect and play video games, and I am really (perhaps to much) into sports. My favorite teams are the Boston Red Sox (why have they been so bad the last 2 years!?!?), the Patriots, and the Bruins. I'll cheer for/watch the Celtics if there isn't anything else on.

Besides that I'm a nice guy, I try to do the right things and I try to look out for my family and friends. I'm just kinda shy around new people.

Anything else feel free to ask about.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing the normal everyday things most people do; hang out with friends, watch tv, work, play video games, try to get in better shape, and slightly obsess over how the Red Sox, Pats, Bruins and Celtics are doing.
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say I excel at anything I'm more of a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually comment about are my eyes & eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Lord of the Rings, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Sherlock Holmes
Movies - Star Wars, Jurassic Park, 007 series, Airplane
Music type - Rock and Roll
Food - Seafood, Steak, Pizza
And I play and collect video games
Six things I could never do without
I can go without most things but the things I would hate to lose are (in no particular order):
1) My friends
2) Video games
3) The ability to make bad jokes (because someone has to)
4) Seafood
5) Food delivery (for those many times I screw up cooking)
6) Pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies I would like to make but don't know how to or have the money to fund.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now relaxing. New job doesn't start until 8/24. After that probably still relaxing since I don't have to work nights/evenings anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have my childhood Winnie the Pooh teddy bear in room.....don't judge to much
You should message me if
You like what you read or at least the photos.
You like sports and want to talk about/watch them.
You want to chat about video games
You have a random question that you want answered by a complete stranger.
Or, if you want to hang out and get some food or a drink.
The two of us