AM043
24 Langhorne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AM043
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24 going on 40 lol... Hairdresser, love everything about my job. I'm a very family-oriented person. Love being with people and making them laugh. You won't see me in the gay club scene...not my thing. More of an out to dinner/chill at home kinda guy.

Anything you wanna know, feel free to ask me...a sense of humor is always a plus 😉
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a stylist, I have my own place, always trying to better myself and my skills. Love spending time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making people feel important and good about themselves. This is the part of my job/every day life that I love the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: love most of what's on Bravo, HGTV, food network, Ellen, TMZ, golden girls, everybody loves Raymond, Will and Grace, etc
Movies : wedding crashers, meet the millers, along came Polly , my big fat Greek wedding, I'm so bad at naming movies I like. Lol
Music: Sia, Jason DeRulo, Beyoncé , Kelly clarkson, Sean Paul, Tina turner, Jennifer Hudson, MIKA, Carrie underwood, Sam Smith
The six things I could never do without
My family (friends included)
My job (yes ....I love it that much lol)
Coffee
Laughs
My own space ....(my apt is my sanctuary at times haha)
My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working! Afterwards either grabbing food/drinks with friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
You know how to hold a good conversation (definitely more than just "hey") and are interested in seeing if we connect. :-)
More