23Madrid, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi i'm Alexandra!
I'm spanish but i'm now living in Leeds studing in university!
My mother is from London and my father is spanish but normally they say my aspect is like a russian or estonian girl (my grandpa was from there)
I'm looking for friends/a male friend or a couple around 18s, 20s or less!
I speak spanish/english and french
What I’m doing with my life
Studing International relations in the Uk but i'm thinking about going to South Korea one year
I'm studing korean/french and arabic
I’m really good at
Horse riding, reading and all kind of sports like sking/ mountain bike or volley
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes but being sincere... They also look at my... B....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love fantasy books like lord of the Ring or romance books like Gone by the wind. Well, literally all the books I can read,
I love horror movies, ALL but i prefer the zombie and ghost ones. I'm terrified of zombies but I would surely kill one if necessary.
Music: Queen, the Beatles, ACDC, Marina & the Diamonds or Fall Out Boy
Six things I could never do without
1. A book
2. My computer
3. A true friend
4. My pet
5. Love
6. Moments to share
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Saving the planet (YEAH!!! Let's save the manaties!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Go party, to the countryside or just staying home watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That even if i go bungee jumping, parachute or climing, i'm reeeaaallllyyy scared of hights! Really scared
You should message me if
You want conversation and a friend
The two of us