60Ormoc, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 57 years old. A former pro wrestler. I am honest , faithful and sincere. I see no good in arguing. Not much of a TV watcher. Love to watch boxing. Never been much of a dancer.
Have a son 30 who just got out of the marines. I worked overseas for 4 years with KBR. I believe in honest deep communication.

I am friendly, sincere, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to get back in good physical condition. I used to drive trucks and work in management in trucking offices. Now I am in the Electronics Recycling Industry and trying to start my own business.
I’m really good at
Management, getting along with people, reading, driving, finding things on the internet, fixing macs and pcs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size I am very big and strong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a bibliomanic [book crazy] I like theology, apologetics, history, fiction. I am not much in to music, but enjoy a good tasteful movie.
Six things I could never do without
love, friends, my son, God, Books, conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meaning to life. The existance of God and the history of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, surfing the internet, going out to eat, talking to friends,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am tired of living my life alone and no longer self centered.
You should message me if
sincere, honest, dependable, love books etc.
The two of us