AMM1126
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AMM1126
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey,

I'm a transplant from Boston who came here for school but never left. My Italian family is all back home with their Boston University degrees.

I live in Manhattan and work in a finance/accounting type role at a bank in Jersey City. I always get a seat on the PATH.

I don't know where I'll be in 5 years but maybe working in London or Hong Kong - I love to travel and experience new things.

My friends and family are important to me but I'm looking for someone else too. Someone who will come with me on adventures through the city, someone who will laugh at my corny jokes and text me all day at work when I don't feel like working
What I’m doing with my life
I work in accounting/finance so I just play on the computer all day
I’m really good at
Kissing, cuddling, meeting new people, and I'm pretty decent at cooking (it's in my blood)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, work in progress but I'll put down the original Fast and the Furious.

I'm always looking for someone to get scared with too - I'll take any horror movie suggestions.

Music is dependant on what I'm doing. Am I at the gym? Am I about to go out? Am I cleaning my apt?

Food: any and all
But I prefer it to be healthy
The six things I could never do without
Food
Friends
Gym
Weekends
Money
You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can start my own business. Or rob a bank and move to Mexico
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city.
You should message me if
You're open to meeting up and have a nice culo ha I'm kidding, but I'm not =o

You have to be attractive, not a model, but cute. Being in good shape doesn't hurt.

I'd like to find someone for more than just one night. But then again, one night is better than none - so I'm accepting any and all applications 👉📩
More