35 Dedham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
When I am not working (standard office hours), I like to read, do arts and crafts, movies, take day trips, play board games, play video games occasionally. I'm a tv junkie. I love to travel. I love the Boston Red Sox. I do own a car.

I am anti drugs and smoking.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in educational publishing in Boston.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends and family
I am loyal to a fault
Remembering people/ things about people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I was an English major in college. I love to read anything except poetry and brisish literature. I have an interest in the Titanic so I read anything about that and Historical Fiction

Shows: Revolution, Survivor, Law and Order, Vampire Diaries, 80s reruns. Favorite Movie of all time is Back to the Future 2

Music: I listen to Kiss 108 and Jamn 94.5. I don't like country or heavy metal

Food: I am a picky eater and prefer pub stlye food
The six things I could never do without
1)My family
2)My friends
3)Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, traveling, finances
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home watching some tv or out to dinner/ movies with friends
You should message me if
you want to know more