34San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A bay area native. Live in San Francisco and work in Oakland.
I'm a spitter! (I work in the wine industry and love it) I also do freelance work in the fine arts world, and hold a degree from the California College of the Arts. I teach occasionally.

Where I love traveling and welcome new experiences in other locations, I am grateful for having a supportive family and an amazing group of friends within the bay area.
What I’m doing with my life
Daydreaming & Adventuring.

I am happy with myself but wouldn't mind having a special buddy to share adventures and downtime with.
I’m really good at
Camp fires & Coffee. ... And my super-sweet moves on the dance floor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I've given:
Invisible Cities (Calvino), Nausea (Sartre), Cathedral (Carver), Walden (Thoreau), Visit Me In California (Windsor), The Giving Tree (Silverstein).

Gosford Park -- Annie Hall -- Notorious -- 2001: A Space Odessey --Band of Outsiders -- The 400 Blows -- The Red Balloon -- Black Orpheus -- Before Sunrise/Sunset --Romy & Michelle's... -- Shoot The Piano Player -- The Double Life of Veronique -- CLUE

Vinyl + Digital:
Nina Simone • Rachel's • Miles Davis • Mulatu Astatqe • The Sea and Cake • Mississippi John Hurt • The Drift • Nick Drake • Sharon Van Etten • Andrew Bird • Iron & Wine • Gillian Welch • Dirty Three • Cocteau Twins • Beach House • Thelonious Monk • Erik Satie • Husky Recue • Van Morrison • Vince Guaraldi • Bola Sete • Bessie Smith • Charles Mingus • Frederic Chopin
Six things I could never do without
1. Clean water, and making coffee with it.
2. A sharp knife.
3. A bed.
4. Wine.
5. My notebook.
6. Butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about Thursday & Saturday. (time-traveler)
You should message me if
because why not?
The two of us