27Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Andrew. Born and raised in CT, recently graduated from UConn with a degree in athletic training and am now going for my Masters at UF. One of my friends told me to make one of these just to meet new people down here so if there's anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to grad school / working as a grad assistant in athletics
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, coming up with plans, finding obscure random trivia about movies that you never thought you would want to know about
The first things people usually notice about me
As of recently, that I look like Drake apparently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Jurassic Park, and anything by Stephen King

Movies: In all honesty, if it's not a bomb, I'm a fan of any movie

Shows: Walking Dead, Workaholics, Sportscenter

Music: Any chance I get I'm listening to any kind of music. I tend to listen to more alternative/punk bands, but since coming down South I've gotten more in to country.

Food: Any to be honest
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, hockey, football, lacrosse, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cliche but my future. One year left of school it's kinda hard not to think about haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my co-workers or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I actually have one of these profiles
You should message me if
You want to
You actually want to hold up a conversation
You enjoy going out for a night, finding something to do for the day, and even staying for the night to watch a movie
The two of us