ASLisle
45 Lisle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ASLisle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After 10 years of marital rollercoaster ride it was time to apart (although I feel bad for the kids) because sometimes even though you persevere for the greater good; it may be taken as deficiency.Therefore I'm putting out a world wide web bulletin to get everyone's help. You see, I've lost my smile. I'm not really myself without it. I have a couple leads that give me hope that it may have been found, including a vague description. She appears to be between 36 and 43 years old, but may appear younger than her age. She at least 5'5" (I am 6'), not a bbw, but doesn't live at the gym either. She has high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves rock & roll and may be found at concerts. I have conflicting reports that she's either a blonde or a brunette. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. She is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. She isn't afraid to scale a rock face with me, won't get aggravated when I lead us 200 miles in the wrong direction, and will laugh when I say something unintentionally stupid. There was a time when I used to volunteer with the community. Somehow I fell out of it so it would be great to meet someone who does volunteer work to help me get back into it. At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a girl who can discuss the world around her, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh at the stupid tv shows with me. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night.

If you think you may have found my smile, please e-mail me as I really need it to be myself. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
My work and my kids keep me pretty busy. I like to spend my spare time reading/watching movies/ meeting up with friends.
I’m really good at
Making others happy - according to my friends and co workers or miserable - according to my ex wife.
The first things people usually notice about me
My openness, and then realize how trustworthy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read anything which is not a nonfiction.
I can watch any movie for killing time, my personal collection consists of wildlife documentaries.
I love mostly alternative music.
I eat everything that smells good.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My philosophy
My family
My friends
Art
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I decide things on the spur of moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book.
You should message me if
If you have similar thoughts and attitude towards life. If you are looking for a trustworthy person with whom you want to have a relationship or be a friend who would be there when you need him.
More