ASeaBreeze
66 Guerneville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ASeaBreeze
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To the point. I am a free spirit and have worked for myself all my life. I was married for 20 years, I have grown children that live on their own. I am retired, but not dead yet. Still very active. Have been single a year and a half i.e brand new. Thought i would try this to meet someone. Dinner and lunch alone is no fun no more!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find the right turn in the fork of the many roads.
I’m really good at
Having fun and enjoying life the best I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not afraid of much if anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Les Misserable by Victor Hugo, and Papillon
Movies : Film Noir.
Music : Late 60's Early 70's and all blues
Food : Fresh and home cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Peace
Love
Friendship
Music
Animals
Food and Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What could I do to change the world so it would be a better place for the generations to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing on my drums and harmonicas, and playing with my 2 Chihuahua's, Peewee and Dobbie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit to, I am not willing to at this time.
You should message me if
I have no idea this is brand new to me. My good friend said I should try this to meet new people and broaden my horizons.
More