30 Long Island City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Manhattan from Orlando, FL for my career and am looking to meet new people and explore New York. (Most of my profile is from when I lived in Orlando, I will update it eventually) I love the water and anything to do with it. One of my main hobbies is going out on the boat and wakeboarding. During the summer, my buddies and I usually go out at least once a week. I have taught 17 people how to wakeboard so far this summer so if you want to learn maybe I can help you out! I graduated from UCF and now work full time as a web developer. My dream is to one day work at either Google or Facebook or better yet create a successful startup of my own. I love to have fun and hang out with friends and I enjoy making people laugh. I do go out sometimes but I have no problem staying in and watching a movie or just relaxing and having a good, intellectual conversation. Music is a huge part of my life and I hardly go anywhere without a tune playing. Also, if a good song is on I will almost always get up and start clapping my hands whether people are around or not. I am a very fun, easygoing guy who loves to have a good time. I am very close with my family and I absolutely love hanging out with them, especially my father. I don't usually sign up for these things but I figured I'd give it a try to see if I can meet any interesting and cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking life to the next level and exploring the world.
I’m really good at
being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I dress. My eyes...they are blue but I've been told they have a hint of yellow in them....crazy I know.
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends.
My computer/the internet.
Dedication/eagerness to succeed in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.