30 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Adam, I'm recently move west for work... One thing I won't miss about NY is the cold and snow, but there's so much I'll miss. I'm hoping to meet new people and maybe meet the one person I could never find in NY.

I have my life together, good job, car, great friends and family (unfortunately their 2000 miles away) but I couldn't say no to the opportunity.

I hate writing about myself but once you get me talking I'm a open book.

Hope to talk to you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, filling my days with gym/pool time, improving my cooking skills, and shopping-still trying to fill some empty shelves and wall space in my apartment
I’m really good at
Making breakfest- southern style biscuits and gravy and breakfest subs specifically, card games
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, the blue is a family trait
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter, anything murder/suspense/mystery

TV- The Following, Archer, Sleepy Hollow, Game of Thrones to name a few

Movies- The Wolf of Wall Street is my current favorite

Music- mostly country but a blend of almost everything
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order....
Cell phone
My cat- poor baby made it the entire drive from NY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well right now and probably for the first month or two trying to decide if it was brave or crazy to uproot my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood, out friends,maybe at the gym, possibly curled up with my cat and a movie
You should message me if
You want to know more, obviously if your interested- this is a dating site

You have some time to talk about the city, what I should see and do- I'm still kind of lost... I'm from small town NY not the big NYC area