25 South Elgin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Alex. I enjoy music, going to concerts, hanging out with my friends, and randomly exploring new areas. I don't enjoy pictures, hence why I have a picture with friends as a profile picture haha.

I identify as queer. I like people of multiple genders and sexes and it usually just depends on the person, not so much what they are carrying.

I'm originally from the northwest suburbs but stayed in BloNo after graduation. I studied sociology and studio art (ceramics) at Illinois Wesleyan. After 7 years, I'm about to move back to the suburbs.

I also have a hedgehog.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Admissions Coordinator for a nursing home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Go Ask Alice, Crosses, The Perks of Being Wallflower, Marx in Soho
Movies- The Crow, Empire Records, Full Metal Jacket
Shows- I admittedly don't watch TV that much. I would say Family Guy, American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother, and that's it. Best music show was Mayhem Festival. I enjoy music shows more haha.
Music-Bayside, Garbage, Slipknot, Seether, Staind, Avenged Sevenfold, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Satelite, The Cliks, Counting Crows, Gin Blossoms, Shinedown, most 90's grunge/alternation rock/rock, Three Days Grace
Food- Black Olives and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, my fraternity, music, good books, and work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Not making plans or anything but mainly just wondering what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and fraternity brothers.
You should message me if
you want to.