ATLentino
33Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ATLentino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Miami and moved to Atlanta for grad school. After finishing my master's in architecture and city planning, I started work at a small architecture firm here in Atlanta. I have two older sisters who I look up to and consider my best friends. I'd like to say I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet, but since I'm also humble I won't say that ;) I love watching (and sometimes playing) sports, love exploring new cities, love taking pictures, and I'm trying to do more outdoor activities - camping, cycling and hiking are my most recent adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an architect and planner at a small firm here in Atlanta.
I’m really good at
making a fool of myself on the dance floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my charm (and the fact that I use my hands a lot when I talk).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Devil in the White City, Fountainhead, Death and Life of Great American Cities

Movies:
Ocean's 11, Saving Private Ryan, Jerry McGuire

Shows:
Happy Endings, Modern Family, The Office

Music:
Drake, Jay Z, Kid Cudi, Mumford & Sons

Food:
Thai, Italian, Filipino
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
iPhone
DVR
Cypress
Pi Mile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. Where I'll be living, what I'll be doing, who I'll be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at a friend's house or somewhere in Midtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ticklish.
You should message me if
you wanna know more about me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion