34Opelika, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me.. ah, this always takes quite a while... I'm 29, and lucky enough to have a 2 year old daughter, Cameron, who is pretty easily the world's greatest crazy monster of all time. I am starting a small business this summer in addition to my current work. I am an artist, I work primarily as a portrait artist when it comes to actual income, but my interests are more in the scope of - wait for it... paleoart. This of course points out that despite my athletic background, I am simply a nerd of sorts at heart, who loves dinosaurs. We can't all be perfect - or perhaps that is just what makes me closer? haha.
Animals - whatever you have, I love them already. My dad is a veterinary neurosurgeon, my sister a vet as well, so I grew up with animals all around me and it has not stopped since. I currently have 2 siberian huskies, Alaska and Girlie - VERY creative, I know. (Girlie is the girl, incase you were curious.)
I enjoy traveling, hanging out and doing absolutely nothing, spontaneous reasonings for doing something off the wall, sports, fishing, anything that is positive and enjoyable.
I have a great deal more to me than I am going to be able to accurately convey to you in this space, but feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Artist by trade, starting a moving company this summer as well.. I never really settle when it comes to new ideas.
I’m really good at
Art, used to be good at sports prior to getting old, cooking, connecting on an intellectual level with my 2 yr old... wait.. nevermind...
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me, how the hell am I to know that? But probably deep voice or lips?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - usually anything on paleontology or evolution
Movies - I like all kinds of movies, just whatever strikes me at the time
Shows - Baseball, Dexter, Walking Dead, Dual Survival
Music - Love Guns N' Roses
Food - I eat it often
Six things I could never do without
1. Cameron
2. Baseball
3. Guns N' Roses
4. Art
5. Cooking
6. The money I won in the lottery that time - haha got you, didn't I?
On a typical Friday night I am
Changing diapers, working, or various other activities, my schedule is not very predictable lol
You should message me if
You are so inclined to do so. I welcome it, as not enough women message guys on these kind of sites - I get a lot of "I'm glad you messaged me"... ok cool, but why did I have to start? haha
The two of us