54 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life experiences and varied International travel has helped me become a kind, compassionate, curious and open-minded person. In addition, my friends view me as an affectionate, non-materialistic, introspective, energetic, quirky humor, and emotionally/physically healthy person (of course with some human flaws).

I love the challenges of my healthcare career working as an occupational therapy assistant with various patients in the rehab department.

ARE you prepared to discover love notes under your pillow or in your lunch box ?

It is more important to me overall how we get along and treat each other, verses trying to match too much of our hobbies and character traits.

*** P.S. The ring on my left hand is not a wedding band, I forgot that I had it on and it doesn't fit on my other hand.

OPEN to a long distance relationship within California - and if the opportunity arises will relocate as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy hiking, camping, gym, dancing, travel on an affordable budget (especially off the beaten path), cultural activities, personal-growth, reading, museums, good movies, playing scrabble, and more (not looking for most hobbies to match).
I’m really good at
Focusing and appreciating the positive things in my life and the world. Bringing out the best in people and creating meaningful connections.

Locating fun/interesting things to do in/out of the area within a reasonable budget.
The first things people usually notice about me
My open communication and attentiveness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy travel books, professional magazines, biographies, self help, and some fiction books - eat mostly healthy food.

Movies with good content where the plot is not
too obvious is cool.

Some Instrumental music, easy rock, cultural, new age and more. Ocassionaly seeing a play performance is fun.
The six things I could never do without


Healthy food




Greek yogurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself and Myself - just kidding :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with a friend, going to the gym, reading or relaxing at home after my work day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is nothing big to admit just ask me anything in person.
You should message me if
You are kind, honest, a team player, open-minded, emotionally/physically healthy, enjoys some aspects of the outdoors, has some personal interests and is seeking a long term relationship.

Open to men (45-60) from various ethnic groups and skin color. Your Children okay.