AWALKE10
28 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AWALKE10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 24 born and raised in the Cleveland area . I graduated from Cleveland State in 2011 with my BA in heath science. I am currently in the process of applying to graduate school for speech language pathology/special education. I am a very honest and loyal person and am looking for someone with these same characteristics that knows how a girl should be treated :) Sorry boys not looking for games anymore. During a typical week I am working and hanging out with friends. Message me if you want to know more ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I have graduated with my BA and am now looking towards my masters degree in Speech Language pathology. I hope to start that in the fall :) I would also like to continue my education in sign language
I’m really good at
giving advice and listening to friends problems
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like reading a good book (not any particular just something that keeps me interested) I also like scarey movies even tho they tend not to scare me I do however like watching them for the thril :)
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends, my dog, my phone, money, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where life will bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working and then hanging out with some good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dont really have anything to share on here . Message me to get to know more :)
More