31 Tengan, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Queens, NY but I've been in the SoCal area for around the past 8 years now. Currently on active duty in the Marines and stationed overseas. I finished my undergrad at UCLA and I hope to go to grad school within the next couple of years as well..
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an officer in the Marine Corps and going to be stationed here for at least 2 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really dont know how to answer this. If you ever meet me in person, maybe you can let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I will admit that I am extremely close minded with music. Strictly Hip Hop and R&B. Nothing compares to 90's hip hop!
Food- Korean food, Italian food, and seafood. I am absolutely addicted to pho!
The six things I could never do without
Staying in shape
Good food
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and potentially starting a family.I always try to better myself whether it is work related, general knowledge, or my relationship with God.
On a typical Friday night I am
This has changed over the years, but lately Ive just wanted to stay in and relax. Either that or going out for something mellow like dinner, movies or comedy shows. I think my days of wild partying and bars are over :/
You should message me if
I intentionally kept my profile limited with information. You can message me about anything and I'll be glad to share information over messaging.

However, Im looking someone who believes in God or is working on getting to know him. With that said, if you have a flexible personality and understands when to buckle down and get serious and let loose and have a silly time.