AZ44
30 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AZ44
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a simple guy making the most out of Brooklyn. I love food and craft beer. I am from Florida where it is too damn hot to enjoy nature, so I have the goal of making up for lost time by discovering anything and everything beautiful in the northeast. Though, I am usually limited to the city which means riding my bike and reading in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! I work in the food industry, I guess I have a pretty cool job, but it's only there to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I couldn't tell you. If anyone ever says anything its either about the tunnels in my ears or the tattoo on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Harry Potter, Kitchen Confidential. Anything really, I never take the train anymore so I don't read as much as I'd like to.

Movies: Spaceballs, Garden State, Religulous, Party Monster, Eternal Sunshine, Donnie Darko

Shows: Dexter, SNL, 30 Rock, Roseanne, Up All Night, Mad Men, Portlandia, Scrubs

Music: Nicki Minaj, Justin Timberlake, Sublime, Florence and the Machine, Pennywise, New Found Glory, Postal Service

Food: Almost anything. I love cooking and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
My kitchen
My bike
A good book
Craft beer
Baseball
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Happiness. Why we can't all just get along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying conversation and a pint with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is not happening on the internet : )
You should message me if
You're looking for a new friend to hang out with, go for a bike ride, grab a beer, or are looking for some fun.

I am FTM so please be trans friendly.
More