SteveO131
30 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SteveO131
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello ladies. My name is Steve. I'm 29. I'm a single man. I have my own place, but with 2 male roommates. Both are around my age as well. I have a degree in Web Design, but am currently working customer service in a call center. Unfortunately Web Design jobs are very difficult to find at the present moment, so I decided to go back to school and become a certified pharmacy technician. Anyway, I'm sure all guys say it, but I'm probably the most down to earth, kind and respectful man you'll ever hope to meet. I'm looking to find a girl with the same qualities. I enjoy smoking hookah, although if the right girl comes along and isn't into it, I have no problem quitting. I was a martial artist for 10 years, and studied 5 different styles from forms of karate to jujitsu and more. I love UFC. Given my history this probably isn't surprising. I also play the drums, but only as a hobby. There's loads more I can say but I should save it so there's something to talk about..

Anyway, if you like what you've read/see please feel free to message me.

FIND ME ON VOXER, A VOICE TEXT APP, OR GLIDE, A VIDEO TEXT APP OR KIK!

Voxer: Steve0131
Glide ID: MQQ BMVY
KIK ID: Steve013186
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a member services rep for a company called PSCU. I am really enjoying my job and looking forward to the future it brings! I'm also getting ready to go to school and learn to be a pharmacy tech! This should be fun! :)
I’m really good at
I'm told I'm a great listener. I just enjoy helping my friends when they need someone to talk to and confide in
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure... what did you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really too into books but I love pretty much every type of movie, really into Futurama and Family Guy, stuff like that on TV. Listen to pretty much any kind of music, and eat anything that tastes good
The six things I could never do without
Close friends, hookah, music, family, food and I'm sure there's more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, when i will get to find someone who is truly right for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the hookah bar chillin with some friends listening to some music or at home enjoying a night of silence with netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once we get to know each other better.
You should message me if
You like what you have seen/ read and would like to get to know me.
More