A_Catch4u
38 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
A_Catch4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The swipe stops here! Read on for more about me.

(Shirtless selfies taken in the mirror available upon request. Just kidding.)
What I’m doing with my life
Staying educated: publishing research, educating young minds about science.

Keeping fit: running, ViPR and TRX at the gym (neither of which are Crossfit).

Keeping up with yard work at my house.
I’m really good at
Putting the toilet seat back down (thanks to a sister and platonic women roommates).

Remembering faces and names

Paying bills on-time through the mail
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading "The omnivore's dilemma." Just finished "Ishmael." My favorite book is "The Alchemist."

Movies: the Bourne Series, Lord of the Rings, Goonies, Austin Powers, Iron Man, Avengers, Napoleon Dynamite, Silver Linings Playbook

Shows: mostly comedies lately. I am officially worn out on crime shows - they're all the same, anyway.

Music: Radio 1045, Top 40, House, Trance, and I do like rap and a little bit of country.
The six things I could never do without
1) Breakfast
2) Music - I'm almost always listening to something
3) Good coffee
4) Chapstick medicated
5) Hot shower in the morning
6) Floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... what to write to a nice woman I find on the internet... why I'm looking on the internet and I haven't bumped into my "soul mate" in the grocery store... what my "blind audition" song will be for "The Voice" and who would turn around...
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Access Hollywood, at Happy Hour, in the city... It depends.
You should message me if
... you like what you read.... you want to sing a duet at Karaoke night... you want to go running or something...
More