44Utrecht, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a stable guy, with good brains. I enjoy my professional and private life. I like to meet other people, as I think it truly adds joy and growth to me, and to the people I am with. Liking to meet other people does not make me a group person, I prefer one on one conversation and interaction over group.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job in Finance management that I like very much, and that brings me in nice places, but that also enables me to do the things I want to do in life.
These are: enjoying arts, cooking/enjoying food, travel, spending time with friends and family, music and sports
I’m really good at
My job, cooking, logical thinking and enjoying some luxury in life
The first things people usually notice about me
Up to you, I do not like generalizations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I rather talk about this, there is too much to tell here.
Six things I could never do without
Humor and fun
Quality food for body and mind
Interaction with people
A nice place to live
The world to explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, relationships in general, my work
On a typical Friday night I am
I prefer them to be a-typical....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come and ask me
You should message me if
You should give me a try if you feel the temptation. Be nice or I bite :-)
The two of us