34Delphos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I don't like filling these out, but after some time on here and meeting obviously the wrong people, I figure it's time to just be blunt.

I am a laid-back guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy working out and doing things to stimulate my mind (although my mind never seems to shut-down, which can sometimes be a bother....I can be over-analytical). I have been single for quite some time by choice. I know what I am looking for and if it's not there, I'm not going to waste your time or mine. I do just fine by myself and don't NEED a relationship. Although it would be nice to have that special someone by my side to enjoy all of the great aspects of life with. I do not play games and am getting really sick of the people that do. I am beyond that (well never really been into that). When I try something, I give it my 100% and that includes dating and relationships. Sometimes I imagine this can seem a bit overwhelming, but believe me when I say that you won't regret seeing beyond this and getting comfortable with the real me. So if you think you can meet my standards and would like to see how an old-fashioned man will respect and treat a lady, don't be scared to say hi.

Further clarification (and I'll probably sound like an @$$hole here): I keep myself fit and care about my appearance so my partner should as well. Sorry, I don't find bigger women attractive.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional automobile redistribution specialist....or you can say I sell cars, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, I've never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Now this is a good category.
Books - would be fantasy novels (yes, a bit of a geek at heart).
Movies - well anything really. Yes, even the occasional romantic comedy or even romance, just gotta be with the right lady.
Music - that's a pretty broad range. Pretty much anything except for the really hard metal. Grew up on country and "goldie-oldies", although am a sucker for the 80s.
Food - Pizza is probably my biggest weakness.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My computer (I think I mentioned that I'm a bit of a geek)
4) My weights (I enjoy keeping fit)
5) My car(s)
Eh, five of them really cover it for what I can think of at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That's kinda tough to answer since I'm always thinking and my mind can wander pretty randomly.

Recently I've been wondering when/if I'll ever meet a woman that will make me want to delete this profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing at home since I work on Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to ask me that one personally. I'm not one to put everything out there for the entire public.
You should message me if
You're looking for a kind and honest man that will prove chivalry isn't quite extinct, even if it is endangered. You enjoy being spoiled and treated as a woman should be.
The two of us