29 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I started at the bottom and worked my way up to the top of this page. I have lost the motivation to thouroughly fill in this portion now haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the moment contemplating my next big move in life.
I’m really good at
Sports and outdoor activites. Video games does that count? Dont hate I do other things with my life also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm for books I am going to say stephen kings the dark tower is my favorite. Movies way too many to list. As for tv shows firefly, stargate, breaking bad, Jusitified, and many others. Music hmmm everything but opera music. Mostly into really obscure/ unkown bands for the most part but i listen to everything. Food I pretty much like it all chinese is probably my favorite though.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
1. Food
2. Water
3. electricity
4. showers
5. family and friends
6. a vehicle is nice to have?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe..... Choices I have made in life. How life would be had I taken the other the fork in the road. Just contemplating life in general and all that it entails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, reading a book, or playing video games dont judge me.... haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whatever you want to know? I have got nothing to hide just ask if you want to know.
You should message me if
You find this profile appealing?.....