28 New Berlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think it's difficult to figure out who someone is by looking at a couple pictures and reading a paragraph they've written. If you're interested or want to know more about me, don't hesitate to send a message!

If I had to describe myself, I'd say I'm creative, funny, easy going, and level-headed. I genuinely care about those around me and strive to be as selfless as possible in a relationship and in my friendships with others.

I graduated from UW-Whitewater in 2010 with a degree in Operations Management and currently work in the Milwaukee area as a project lead on Caterpillar's dealer divestiture team. I'm incredibly passionate about music and love discovering a new band! I also love going to the gym to lift and run. It keeps me going after a long day!

My family and friends (including my wiener dog Mutzie!) are incredibly important to me. On the weekends I usually spend my time with this close group of friends. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind the bar scene on occasion but also likes spending a night in watching a movie or something as well.

A couple random things: I love Christmas, love going to concerts, and like to have a vacation planned at all times!
What I’m doing with my life
I love playing and writing acoustic music (guitar), working out, going out with a group of friends, watching movies, traveling, wine/beer tasting, and fixing up the house I just bought!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile :)
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My guitar
Working out
The outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends enjoying the night!