37 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Introvert. Never married. No kids. Dog lover. Upbeat. Very happy.
What I’m doing with my life
At every opportunity I watch one of those unlikely animal friends shows. I'm a Designer, web / UX print stuff. You name it. I love my work and evidently, I'm good at it. So, I consider myself very lucky. I also play a few instruments and tennis.
I’m really good at
playing drums and singing at the same time. Living in the multiverse.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm already noticing them. Inadverdent creepin'. It's a thing. What can I say? I get lost in my own daydreams often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books with words. I like movies that have moving pictures and dialogue. My favorite music usually involves instruments and some singing. My favorite food is the food I cook. I'm a REALLY good cook. My food typically involves ingredients, and lots of flavor. You want sincerity? Ask me a question.
The six things I could never do without
This is kind of dumb. With the right motivation I could leave everything behind and move to a tropical island no problem. But, I would definitely take my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the cosmos, and whether or not my dog Shayla knows she is smiling. Also, how brilliant the bass guitar is in some of my favorite songs. I have this theory that a good bass part can make or break a song.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix, dog cuddle, reading or drawing. I also run at night sometimes. I generally keep things pretty low key and avoid large gatherings of people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 11 toes. Kidding! I have 12.
You should message me if
you have a good sense of humor, and you know who you are and what you want.