32Canmore, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an energetic young woman, busy with living life and happy where I am! However I am still looking around for someone to share moments with!
What I’m doing with my life
Besides an awesome job, in the winter time I love to go snowboarding or skiing in my time off! In the summer it's hikes, road trips and camping! Busy life outside of work with always things on the go!
I’m really good at
I am a pretty social person, I love having people over for diner (and yes I can cook!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea what people think of me at first...it could be: tall, red hair, blue eyes?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My first language is Dutch and I love it when my parents send me books, they are usually fiction. I also like to read about work related things.
Six things I could never do without
oxygen, water, food, (those are a given....) I can't live without my friends and family, sports and mountains!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I should spend some more time thinking sometimes ;) I am very much a do-er!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing in my life that you can even consider being typical! I could have friends over for diner, out in a pub, ready for some dance moves, or I might be out of town for work or on the road to ride, hike or camp somewhere....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, then it wouldn't be private anymore, so sorry that will be something for later.
You should message me if
You think that you can keep up with me, and especially if you wanna go riding/skiing!
The two of us