AbePilk
39 Berkley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AbePilk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a semiprofessional photographer (but it's mostly a hobby), I'm a student at Wayne State (and finishing in the next year), I have a full time job in home health care and a part time night job at Best Buy, I live in Berkley,MI and have for several years now, I LOVE to travel and do it as often as possible, I have a dog I love, I think family is one of the most important things in life, and I love exercise (running and weights). Anything else just ask about.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in home healthcare and living my life. Now I'm just looking for the perfect woman to share my life with. It's pretty simple.
I’m really good at
Photography, talking, listening, drinking coffee, being social, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how talkative and social I am, and although I'm talkative I can listen well too.
The six things I could never do without
1st-My camera, 2nd-coffee, 3rd-music, 4th-technology (iPhone, iPad, computer, etc...), 5th-family, & 6th-friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, homework, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm shockingly honest. So ask me anything and I'll give you an honest answer (it's a problem at times but it's something I live by).
You should message me if
You're looking to find someone who is serious about moving on to the next stage of life.
More