52 Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know who I am, where I'm going and will try anything once. I'm a great listener and enjoy long conversations over a coffee or glass of wine. Being outdoors is part of who I am as are my kids. I love to laugh and have a quick wit. Never one to be idle, when I do something, I'm all in.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy to give back and helping others both in my professional career and personal life. It's all about making things better than how you found them and having fun in the process.
I’m really good at
I like challenges and trying new and different experiences. The one area that I just can't do is recite sports statistics or remember jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food and will try pretty much anything, but my standbys are Thai, sushi and Mexican and of course a tasty dessert every now and then. I read quite a but so typically it's non-fiction unless I'm enjoying downtime and then it's a fast action novel or movie. My music tastes runs across a broad spectrum and they may surprise you.
The six things I could never do without
My two kids
A hot cup of coffee
Being on the water
A good laugh
A soft kiss
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my children, but on Saturday night, that is a different story. :)