27Tobyhanna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Andy im 23 and i live in the poconos for right now. I have a.job at Great wolf lodge as a lifeguard but anyway I have a dog named Tyson whos really like a son to me since ive had him since he was 1 day old me nd him have been thru thick nd thin. He'll be 4 years old on march 21. I joined this site to see whats out there since im single nd kinda tired of the same old bar scene around here. And im sure you ladies have heard this line before but i really am different than any guy youll ever meet im one of the most honest,realest people youll ever meet, ask any of my friends nd family nd theyll tell you the same thing. If you wana kno more about me or talk more feel free to message me nd hopefully il hear from some of you soon
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working at Great Wolf Lodge as a lifeguard but eventually my real goal is trying to save money so i can eventually move out of the poconos (kinda sick of the poconos)
I’m really good at
drinking,cooking,bbqing,talking,listening, and sex
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i pretty much like all kinds of music besides country. I like way too many movies to name them all here. When it comes to tv i like basketball(Miami Heat r my team), football (dallas cowboys r my team, no matter how bad they are), family guy, the simpsons, the big bang theory,Go On, guys with kids, law & order svu, etc.
Six things I could never do without
1. My dog Tyson
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. Air
5. Sex
6. A place to call Home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
either out chillen wit my cuzins or some of my other friends, working or at home jus relaxing
You should message me if
you find me interesting and wanna talk more
The two of us