25College Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Feel free to look me up on Facebook! Its more accurate!

Howdy! I'm a Senior at Texas AM University I am majoring in Kinesiology and am a member of the Corps of Cadets. I am contracted with the United States Army and will be commissioning in the Army after I graduate in December 2015 as a Commissioned officer. I am very passionate about fitness and music so I am looking for someone with a similar taste in music as mine. I also am looking fro a girl that enjoys fitness as much as I do and enjoy doing outdoors type things such as fishing, hiking, long bike rides, running, camping, and kayaking. I want a girl with a great sense of humor (maybe even immature at times). I am big into conversation, I could seriously talk to someone all day, and I need a girl like that...bonus points if we could have intelligent conversation...That for some reason is hard to come by. a girl that knows how to treat a guy in a relationship and that can be trusted is a must. A girl that knows how to have a good time is a must, I like to relax and stay at home sometimes too but not all the time, I want a girl that wants to go out and see the town often.

I really enjoy caring for a girl, and learning the things that make her happy so that I can provide those things for her. Being able to make someone smile is by far the best feeling ever, in my opinion.
I'm very interested in staying fit and playing sports, I am an avid guitar player. I could play for hours on end. I enjoy going country dancing as well.
I have grown very close to my family since I have gone to college and I would like a girl that understands and appreciates the value of her family.

As far as my taste in music goes I like a lot of rock music mainly bands such as Blink 182, The Rocket Summer, Angels and Airwaves, Portugal, the Man, Broken Bells, and many others. I like a lot of classic rock and some rap and country as well!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending Texas A&M University and am a senior this year. I'm majoring in sociolohy. I'm also in the Corps of Cadets which is a military ROTC program at A&M and is one of the best in the nation. I will be commissioning as an officer in the army when I graduate in 2015.
I’m really good at
Guitar, sports - more specifically Lacrosse and Baseball, being there for my friends and family, anything active.

Fitness is also a really huge part of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and sense of humor. Also physically I am usually complimented on my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my biggest passion. I'm into most music but I like rock more than anything. Some of my favorite bands include - Blink 182, Angels and Airwaves, The Rocket Summer, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragon, Modest Mouse, +44, Boxcar Racer.

As far as movies go some of my favorites include - Fight Club, Anchorman, Requiem for a Dream, American Beauty, American History X, and much more!
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My Guitar
5. Music
6. Playing Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out hanging with my friends, or out on Northgate in College Station. Occasionally I'll stay in to catch up on school work if necessary. Or I'll be caught up in intramural sports.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better or have any question! I'm very outgoing and not shy at all, so feel free to talk to me :)
The two of us