28Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well a little about me...... Im a former marine just returned to my hometown for good (Philadelphia) it's nice to be back home but I do miss my brothers in arms. I have a 1 yr old son who is my life and a pain in the butt...... But I love him! I like to chill and kick it with a woman who likes to laugh and have a good time. I love a woman who knows how to love and adore their man if ima make you feel like the only girl in the world lets be the only two together. I've been called romantic but I really don't know what it is I do to be romantic I just see it as being me and I truly believe every woman with my deserves to be treated like a queen
What I’m doing with my life
Taking the necessary step to becoming really successful
I’m really good at
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lorenzo cacateria- the gangster
Across the universe
Law and order, breaking bad , soa , and the wire
Jay-z, Michael Jackson, Justin timberlake, jazz , hip hop and some rap
Six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, soap , fooooooood , music , showers , education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son Eli.
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed unless I've made plans prior
You should message me if
You are looking to meet new people and make new friends
The two of us