Ace7x
35Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ace7x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working, fun loving, goal oriented individual who is looking for the same. *** Please note that my career requires me to travel throughout the state and I change my location as to where I'm located currently*** Also, I am in Panama City A LOT!! I have a condo on the beach, and can be found on the boat anchored off at Shell Island quite regularly. So if you ever want to chill with good music and drinks, let me know!! There's always plenty of room :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one day at a time! My wonderful career requires me to travel about the northwestern region of Georgia to include Columbus to Macon and all the way to the Tennessee line.
I’m really good at
Organization, cooking great meals with no help and I bet my house is cleaner than your grandparents.
Making people laugh even if they are pissed off at the world and yes I am one of the few men left that can actually fix his own vehicle, very hard to find now days. Why have men turned so feminine? Something went wrong somewhere!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, which are blue but appear grey at times, or is it gray? I have also been told I have great posture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:-/ I do read cook books! Does that count? Pictures of food make me smile.

Music: Three Days Grace, Otherwise, Otep, The Wreckage, Slipknot, Breaking Benjamin, Dark New Day,Thousand Foot Crutch, Gemini Syndrome, Five Finger Death Punch, Pop Evil, Nirvana, etc...

Food: Everything! I can eat more than most large animals. Preferred last meal: Filet mignon, sauteed mushrooms and onion's, sauteed spinach and a form of potato:)

Movies: Madea has my heart and scary flicks, Halloween movies in the dark with candlelight shimmering on the walls... gotta feel it. I will fake like I'm awake through a chick flick if needed;-)

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Family Feud and anything to do with Forensics.
Six things I could never do without
1. Great Food
2. Close friends
3. Bodies of water
4. The outdoors
5. Georgia and Falcon's Football
6. Thunderstorms which require candlelight due to power outages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long it would take for me to feel the effects of a massive asteroid hitting California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out to eat a nice dinner at one of my favorite restaurants or chilling on the couch watching a good movie with a bag of popcorn soaked with butter because it is good for the heart!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have privates:-p Oh and that creepy kids in scary movies freak me out!!!! I would much rather throw down with Michael Myers or Jason Voorhees than some pale kid with dark eyes. Especially one that emits creepy noises from its mouth and crawls upside down on the ceiling, to hell with that!
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a man that is over adolescence but still knows how to have fun and also is very independent. One that has his own place to call home and has a good career and knows where he is going.

I am looking for someone who is REAL... Or if you just want an intellectual conversation and or if you are in need of a friend. Please don't message me unless you know how to spell. I am not your typical male that only cares about physical appearance. I like women who can be witty and have a great sense of humor and direction;-)

Unlike most horn dog men I actually have requirements and don't want to see if I can "get with" every female that walks and talks.

Last but not least, I'm not "looking for" anything in particular on here. Just want to live life and have fun doing it!!!
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion