Actually-Batman
22Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Actually-Batman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Holly, I'm a plus size fatass, university dropout and hot mess 👍🏻
I'm obsessed with two things-dogs and history! I studied archaeology while I was still at university and I'll pet literally every dog I see. I could be attacked by a wolf and would be having the time of my life with the rad doggo 🐶

I grew up in the country and have been in Perth for a year - I'm dying to meet more new people!
What I’m doing with my life
I work reception at a brothel! Its not half as interesting as everybody thinks it is. Honestly I've seen more drug deals in my two months of working there than I had in my 22 years of living.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bands: Half Moon Run, Husky (they just had a show in Perth and I'm very salty I couldn't go!), The Last Shadow Puppets.

Shows: It's Always Sunny, Futurama, Horrible Histories (my absolute favourite!), South Park, The Middle, Stranger Things.

Movies: 90% comedies. It's impossible to list favourites.
Six things I could never do without
My dog Charlie
My hands (so I can use them pet dogs)
Dogs in general
My bunny Midas
My glasses
My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! My hours are ridiculous. On a typical Saturday afternoon I am sleeping like log.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know what any of the machines at the gym do and I need somebody to show me.

I dropped out of both high school and university so good news if you like disappointing your parents.
You should message me if
You're a rich Nigerian prince trapped in a foreign country.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion